The end

The end

Monday, 4 November 2013 All good things come to an end and my internship with the HKDCS is over, already. I can’t even begin to…

Read Article →
A new experience at HKDCS

A new experience at HKDCS

Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Hi everybody! I am Tiffany, a new intern who joined the HKDCS since the beginning of October.  Few months ago, I…

Read Article →
Final spurt

Final spurt

Thursday, 17 October 2013 The last two weeks of my internship with the HKDCS are dawning and I look back at some busy weeks. We…

Read Article →
Halftime

Halftime

Friday, 4 October 2013 It’s unbelievable, but half of my internship is over already. Time really does fly. And there still are new things to…

Read Article →
The moon and the rabbit

The moon and the rabbit

Monday, 23 September 2013 Hey everyone! If one thing is for sure then that interning with the HKDCS certainly never gets dull and I am…

Read Article →
There she goes again

There she goes again

Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Hey there. Another week has passed and it’s time for a little update from Hong Kong. Last week started of with…

Read Article →
Farewell Hong Kong!

Farewell Hong Kong!

Friday, 13 September 2013 I’m currently sitting here writing this last blog post at the airport, waiting for my flight home to Canada. My time…

Read Article →
The new one

The new one

Sunday, 8 September 2013 My name is Anke and I will be the new intern at the HKDCS for the next two months. Back In…

Read Article →
The Mysterious Finless Porpoise

The Mysterious Finless Porpoise

Saturday, 31 August 2013 Hi Again, This past week I joined a survey for the AFCD in the Po Toi and Nine Pins region of…

Read Article →
The End

The End

Tuesday, 27 August 2013 It finally comes to the end of my internship programme. Last week was so fruitful that I did some special sightings…

Read Article →