HKDCS Committee

Share onEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+

HKDCS Committee Members (2017)

Position Name Duties
Chairman Mr. Taison Chang  Publication; Research Affairs
Vice-chairman Mr. Vincent Ho Treasurer; Research Affairs
Committee member Mr. Kui Cheung Publication
Committee member Ms. Cherry Yeung Publication
Committee member Ms. Olivia To Outreach, Event & Publicity
Committee member Ms. Viena Mak Education; Souvenir; Research Affairs